Soul Speak
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A place to gather and share and perhaps make life easier through sharing expirences.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Hello! It is nice to meet you! ;-)

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
born2rock1974
Nooblit Soul

Hello! It is nice to meet you! ;-) Empty
PostSubject: Hello! It is nice to meet you! ;-)   Hello! It is nice to meet you! ;-) EmptyWed Jan 14, 2009 7:30 pm

[center]
Hey everyone! Thank you Frank for creating such a great place! My name is Blair Kunkel and I am a 34 year old male from a small town in Central Illinois called Hillsboro. I am a musician who plays in a busy variety cover band called HARD DRIVE( www.hdband.net ) and I am also a licensed BMI songwriter/recording artist. I love spending time in my home studio creating music. Please visit my website www.blairkunkel.com to see more info on myself and what I am up to! All my music is available on the top stores including iTunes, Napster, Amazon, etc. you can listen to my music on my website and if you like what i have written then please be a pal and buy a few! ;-)

I also post videos to Youtube ( www.youtube.com/booya62056 ) and I invite you all to check them out and subscribe if you like! ;-)

You may also find me on myspace ( www.myspace.com/booya62056 ) and i would love it if you added me as a friend!

And you can also follow me on Twitter ( www.twitter.com/born2rock1974 )

It is very nice to meet you all!

Keep it real!

Blairwww.hdband.netwww.youtube.com/booya62056www.blairkunkel.comwww.myspace.com/booya62056www.myspace.com/blairkunkelwww.twitter.com/born2rock1974
Back to top Go down
chanelbags233
Elite Soul

Hello! It is nice to meet you! ;-) Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello! It is nice to meet you! ;-)   Hello! It is nice to meet you! ;-) EmptyThu Nov 24, 2011 4:55 am

discount designer bags Nice price
designer inspired handbags Prevalent
air max 2011 known brand