Soul Speak
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A place to gather and share and perhaps make life easier through sharing expirences.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

feeling a lil lost...

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Nooblit Soul

feeling a lil lost... Empty
PostSubject: feeling a lil lost...   feeling a lil lost... EmptySat Feb 14, 2009 12:43 am

Hey guys,

I have been feeling a lil down the last few years...

It hasnt been all that bad but there has been alot of things going on that just seem to get to me some times.
I have a girlfriend, probably the reason im still alive, I have a nice job, and life isnt bad. But let me get into
a lil more detail why sometimes things dont seem so good.

You know, I feel like I dont have to cover anything up here or pretend or anything like that so heres a lil info.
I just turned 20, I graduated highschool 3 years ago, I dont smoke, dont drink, dont do drugs, dont do anything
like that. It just wasnt my bag, I never pushed my reasoning or anything like that, its your life, do what you want!
I do image design for a sign shop here in town, and I currently reside in my old mans basement.

Moving on,

I will start off with my g.f., she and i love each other to death... at least I think so lol. Some days we can be as
tight as any two people can be, and some days it gets a little to much. I would never hit the girl at all, but sometimes
when we get into an argument she ends up slappin me, punchin me, or the rare kick to the pills... Not really the best
things to recieve (sometimes I had it coming though lol). She will do this, than she will feel bad and get all quiet, and than
she will always use the excuse that thats how she grew up. Now see her parents treat her like crap. Her dad beats her once and a while, her parents spreads lies
around town saying shes a whore, and it even ends up being about me! They had the nerve to call me "Broken Equipment"