Soul Speak
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A place to gather and share and perhaps make life easier through sharing expirences.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Anyone here play?

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
faramir545
Epic Soul
faramir545

Anyone here play? Empty
PostSubject: Anyone here play?   Anyone here play? EmptyTue Apr 07, 2009 6:53 pm

Does anyone here play any musical instruments?
Well i just started learning how to play the guitar i been playing for about 2 months now.
At first i wanted to learn the bass but i thought if i learn the guitar first the bass will be easier later on.
Thinking about learning drums but classes are expensive and just once a week so theres no point in doing so.
I also play rock band guitar on Hard and some on Expert and i suck at drums lol.
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/user/faramir545
Safehaven
Elite Soul
Safehaven

Anyone here play? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Anyone here play?   Anyone here play? EmptyTue Apr 07, 2009 7:58 pm

Yeah, I play the guitar, piano, and the Flute.
I suck at games like guitar hero and rock though!LOL
I have been playing the piano and the flute for like 5 years and the guitar for 2 years.
It gets easier after the first year if you practice hard and get into a routine of practicing
Back to top Go down
KidSyndrome101
Elite Soul
KidSyndrome101

Anyone here play? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Anyone here play?   Anyone here play? EmptyWed Apr 08, 2009 6:24 pm

I dunno why, but people who say that their good at guitar hero(especially guitars) that they could play guitar more easily. but i looked this up and people say that it's a big no-no. it's two completely different thing's, why? i dunno. lol

i cant wait to get my fender. Razz
Back to top Go down
Safehaven
Elite Soul
Safehaven

Anyone here play? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Anyone here play?   Anyone here play? EmptyWed Apr 08, 2009 6:37 pm

I think the real guitar is harder!LOL