Soul Speak
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A place to gather and share and perhaps make life easier through sharing expirences.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

In a world full of Cheerios, be a fruit loop!

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
BeccaKitty
Nooblit Soul

In a world full of Cheerios, be a fruit loop! Empty
PostSubject: In a world full of Cheerios, be a fruit loop!   In a world full of Cheerios, be a fruit loop! EmptySat Jan 24, 2009 2:08 am

Hello everyone, so I decided to join, I don't normally take time to join forums, I'm sure this is said a lot, but hey, this seems cool. Alright a little bit about my self, I'm a gamer, I mostly like to play things like Zelda (HUGE Zelda Gal here btw) FF, all kinds of fun stuff. I am also an online Role Player, all of it WoD, Vampires and Werewolves and all kinds of other fun stuff, I've been doing that for over 10 years *Beams*. Ummm, hummm, I've got myself 2 cats, I've been divorced and remarried, oh and I love comic books, I'm a big DC fan and anything by Neil Gamen, mainly his Sandman series. I love movies, books, snow, lots of music, Disney, and vampires *Grins* I think that kind of sums me up in a nut shell, hope this post wasn't too long.......though I feel like I should say more....oh well, I'll be around *hugs and kisses*
Back to top Go down
Lizard King
Elite Soul
Lizard King

PostSubject: Re: In a world full of Cheerios, be a fruit loop!   In a world full of Cheerios, be a fruit loop! EmptySat Jan 24, 2009 6:24 am

Welcome Lady.
Back to top Go down
hernan.esquivel
Mortal Soul
hernan.esquivel

PostSubject: Re: In a world full of Cheerios, be a fruit loop!   In a world full of Cheerios, be a fruit loop! EmptyTue Jan 27, 2009 1:38 am

welcome to the forum hopefully you enjoy the forum and get something out of it Very Happy
Back to top Go down
chanelbags233
Elite Soul