Soul Speak
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A place to gather and share and perhaps make life easier through sharing expirences.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

I feel like a nobody..

Go down 
+11
zero
Remo
gamerx11
Kaminski
Angel_Riu
misscupcake
Jet
Rey
Azenith
Ichigo
trooper
15 posters
AuthorMessage
trooper
Nooblit Soul

I feel like a nobody.. Empty
PostSubject: I feel like a nobody..   I feel like a nobody.. EmptyWed Jan 14, 2009 5:31 pm

I'm kind of person who keeps to themselves a lot but I have a lot to say..
I've been battling depression for a couple of years now..
No one remembers my name, no one cares what I have to say, I feel lonely..
Everyday I come home from school a lone and just glad I survived another
miserable day.

the song ''Nothing to Lose'' by Billy Talent pretty much
sums myself up..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RbEsXCggf4s Crying or Very sad
Back to top Go down
Ichigo
Epic Soul
Ichigo

PostSubject: Re: I feel like a nobody..   I feel like a nobody.. EmptyWed Jan 14, 2009 5:42 pm

Just curious do you put yourself out there at all?

If you don't it's going to feel like you're a nobody more often then not. It's a terrible feeling, but if you're not willing to open up with people it'll remain.
Back to top Go down
Azenith
Nooblit Soul

PostSubject: Re: I feel like a nobody..   I feel like a nobody.. EmptyWed Jan 14, 2009 6:24 pm

Keeping to yourself isn't neccessarily a bad thing. I know it can be lonely, but i don't think seeking other people's approval should be the only thing you think will or should make you happy. You're not as worthless as you think you are, and if other people don't think so, then they shouldn't be worth your time and or energy thinking about. I mean we're here for you, maybe opening up a little here would be a good start? Smile
Back to top Go down
Rey
Legendary Soul
Rey