Soul Speak
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A place to gather and share and perhaps make life easier through sharing expirences.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

for the people who havnt played dead space

Go down 
+3
Kevxtreme
Rey
TheSilentOn1
7 posters
AuthorMessage
TheSilentOn1
Strong Soul
TheSilentOn1

for the people who havnt played dead space Empty
PostSubject: for the people who havnt played dead space   for the people who havnt played dead space EmptyThu Jan 22, 2009 7:29 pm

i just started playing dead space about tn minutes ago and when you get in to this room and the doors looked you need to shoot the glowing thing

i thought i would same you some time since it took me five mins to figure it out
Back to top Go down
Rey
Legendary Soul
Rey

PostSubject: Re: for the people who havnt played dead space   for the people who havnt played dead space EmptyThu Jan 22, 2009 7:39 pm

You shouldn't spoil anything.. plus five minutes of thinking isn't something to go "OH MY GOD, COME ON!" about..
Back to top Go down
http://nplanet.net
Kevxtreme
Elite Soul
Kevxtreme

PostSubject: Re: for the people who havnt played dead space   for the people who havnt played dead space EmptyThu Jan 22, 2009 7:47 pm

What? No "spoiler alert"?
Back to top Go down
GabbiJay
Mortal Soul
GabbiJay

PostSubject: Re: for the people who havnt played dead space   for the people who havnt played dead space EmptyFri Jan 23, 2009 3:18 am

Rey wrote:
You shouldn't spoil anything.. plus five minutes of thinking isn't something to go "OH MY GOD, COME ON!" about..

yeah i agree, i for example am planning on getting Dead Space one day and i'd like figure stuff out by myself even though it takes 5 hours.

i'm just the kind of person who wants to do everything himself in a single player campaign
Back to top Go down
Tcorb18
Epic Soul
Tcorb18