Soul Speak
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A place to gather and share and perhaps make life easier through sharing expirences.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

What Games Do You Regret Buying?

Go down 
+8
Rey
Zancoth
Tabarnacos
Friorey
faramir545
Kevxtreme
Steve-JohnsonRE
GabbiJay
12 posters
AuthorMessage
GabbiJay
Mortal Soul
GabbiJay

What Games Do You Regret Buying? Empty
PostSubject: What Games Do You Regret Buying?   What Games Do You Regret Buying? EmptyWed Feb 11, 2009 4:56 pm

i wanted to know which games people regret buying, as for me there are many but 2 games pissed me of the most. and those games are:

Assassins Creed
Resistance 2

Assassins Creed - it has wonderful graphics and the reviews were outstanding, i was so excited for this game and it just fit my gaming style somehow. Once i started playing i had a lot of fun killing people, jumping around buildings and investigating on a certain target.. but after a few hours of playing it, i figured out that i was all this time doing just the same thing over and over again, also if you mastered the combat you could pretty much just finish off 300 guys without losing health. This pissed me off so damn much! Most repetitive game in gaming history imo!!

Resistance 2 - i have nothing against Resistance 2, but the main problem with it is that i can't play multiplayer matches! whatever i try i can't play it. period.

now tell me what games do you regret buying the most
Back to top Go down
Steve-JohnsonRE
Mortal Soul
Steve-JohnsonRE

PostSubject: Re: What Games Do You Regret Buying?   What Games Do You Regret Buying? EmptyWed Feb 11, 2009 5:16 pm

SOCOM Confrontation. Oh well, I got the head set when i bought it, comes in useful for CoD4 and soon CoD:WaW
Back to top Go down
Kevxtreme
Elite Soul
Kevxtreme

PostSubject: Re: What Games Do You Regret Buying?   What Games Do You Regret Buying? EmptyWed Feb 11, 2009 5:29 pm