Soul Speak
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A place to gather and share and perhaps make life easier through sharing expirences.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Weightloss - Ideas, eating, training, My story.. With before and after pictures.

Go down 
+8
TFaith
xxundeadxlovexx
dfr3sh
Katie
postaljives
AboveTheInfluence
Gen__Wolf
einarmagnus
12 posters
AuthorMessage
einarmagnus
Helpful Soul
einarmagnus

Weightloss - Ideas, eating, training, My story.. With before and after pictures. Empty
PostSubject: Weightloss - Ideas, eating, training, My story.. With before and after pictures.   Weightloss - Ideas, eating, training, My story.. With before and after pictures. EmptyTue Jan 13, 2009 4:57 pm

Who am I?
==============
Hi, my name is Einar Magnus. I'm 22 years old, and I live in Norway.
My English might be quite bad at times, but I think I am able to make my self understood.
Remember, I am no expert, this is just how I did it/my story.

Anywho Razz I've been watching Digital Soul now for quite some time... And i remember his video's
on weightloss, and how he wanted to stay in shape to run and play with his kids.
Well, this is my story about weightloss.

Keep in mind that when I went trough the training periode i'm going to talk about, I was 18 years old.
I have never hadd a interest in sports. I was the creative type, who liked playing music, drawing, makeing stuff on the
computer and so on. So trough my hobby's I did not get much exercise.

WHEN I STARTED:
====================
When I started my training periode, I was 125 kg. That might seem alot, and it is. But i'm also quite tall for my age.
I'm 2 meters (200 cm). I have no idea what that is in foot and pounds... For you Americans :p
Anyway, I loved food, and I eat lots of bad food with suggar and fat. My biggest fault was that I eate
when I was bored, and I was bored alot.

What did i eat:
===============